Town of Colorado City

P.O. Box 70, Colorado City, AZ 86021

Phone & TDD (928)875-2646

Town Council

Mayor Joseph Allred
phone: 928 875-2646
email: JosephA@tocc.us

Vice-Mayor Anthus Barlow
phone: 928 875-2646
email: AnthusB@tocc.us

Councilmember Karen Barlow
phone: 928 875-2646
email: KarenB@tocc.us

Councilmember Ralph M. Johnson
phone: 928 875-2646
email: RalphMJ@tocc.us

Councilmember Jeffery Jessop Sr.
phone: 928 875-2646
email: JefferyJ@tocc.us

Councilmember Joanne Shapley
phone: 928 875-2646
email: JoanneS@tocc.us

Councilmember Donald Richter
phone: 928 875-2646
email: DonaldR@tocc.us