Town of Colorado City

P.O. Box 70, Colorado City, AZ 86021

Phone & TDD (928)875-2646

Town of Colorado City Departments

Vance Barlow, Town Manager
Phone: 928 875-2646
email: manager@tocc.us

Vance Barlow, Town Clerk/Treasurer
Phone: 928 875-2646
email: clerk@tocc.us

Dean Cooke, Public Works Director
Phone: 928 875-8015
email: publicworks@tocc.us

Mark Askerlund, Marshal
Phone: 928 875-2695
email: marka@tocc.us

LaDell Bistline, Airport Manager
Phone:  928 875-2871
email: airport@tocc.us

Andrew Barlow, Building Official
Phone; 928 875-2153
email: building@tocc.us

Vacant, Planning & Zoning
Phone: 928 875-2153
email: planning@tocc.us

Barbara Brown, Magistrate
Phone: 928 875-8700
email: northcanyoncourt@mohavecourts.com

Weston Barlow, Interim Utility Business Manager
Phone:  435 874-1160
email: westonb@tocc.us