Town of Colorado City

P.O. Box 70, Colorado City, AZ 86021

Phone & TDD (928)875-2646

Colorado City Municipal Airport


General Information    Airport Brochure

Notice of RFQ for Airport architectual/engineering services (Revised)

Notice of RFQ for Airport planning & on call services (Revised)

Airport Manager
 

LaDell Bistline Jr.
phone: 928 875-2871
email: airport@tocc.us


Advisory Board Members

Daniel Barlow Jr.,  Chairman
phone: 928 875-2871
email: DanielB@tocc.us

Charles Cooke, Vice-Chairman
phone: 928 875-2871
email: CharlesC@tocc.us

Jacob Jessop, Member
phone: 928 875-2871
email: JacobJ@tocc.us

Jeffery Jessop, Member
phone: 928 875-2871
email: JefferyJ@tocc.us

Paul Black, Member
phone: 928 875-2871
email: PaulB@tocc.us