Town of Colorado City

P.O. Box 70, Colorado City, AZ 86021

Phone & TDD (928)875-2646

Utilities

Utility services are jointly managed by the Hildale/Colorado City Utility Board.

Click on the link below to access the Utility service applications and other utility related information.


HILDALE / COLORADO CITY UTILITY DEPARTMENT

320 East Newel Avenue, P.O. Box 840490

Hildale, UT 84784-0490   (435) 874-1160

Hildale/Colorado City Utility Board

Jacob Jessop
Utility Board Member- Chairman

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:jacobj@hildalecity.com

Brian Jessop, Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:brianj@hildalecity.com

Craig Roundy, Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:craigr@hildalecity.com

Berklee Holm Sr., Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:berkleeh@hildalecity.com

Ralph M. Johnson, Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:ralphmj@tocc.us

Sterling Jessop Jr., Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:sterlingj@hildalecity.com

Moroni Johnson, Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:moronij@tocc.us

Patrick R. Johnson, Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:patrickj@tocc.us

Alan Dockstader, Utility Board Member

Hildale/Colorado City Utilities
P.O. Box 840490
Hildale, UT 84784

Phone: 435-874-1160
Email:aland@tocc.us



Master Plans